Who's who

Sr.No Name Designation Email id
1 Dr. G. Kausalya Director dir[dot]cheb[at]nic[dot]in
2 Dr. Gowri N Sengupta

Assistant Director General (ADG)


3 Dr. Malti Gautam Chief Medical Officer, NFSG


4 Dr. Gian Prakash Chief Medical Officer



Dr. Palak Valecha

Medical Officer


6 Dr. Mrityunjay Dhama Medical Officer


7 Shri. ML Meena Health Education Officer


                                              Administrative Staff
8 Shri. Rajeev Sharma Director Admin rajeev[dot]sharma[at]nic[dot]in
9 Shri. Amit Kumar Deputy Director (Admin) amit[dot]mol[at]nic[dot]in
10 Shri. Jai Prakash Assistant Section Officer jai[dot]prakash63[at]gov[dot]in
11 Ms. Preeti Consultant (Deputy Director Admin) preeti[dot]15[at]gov[dot]in
12 Shri.  Anand Kumar Singh Consultant (Assistant Section Officer) asoakcheb[at]gmail[dot]com
13 Ms. Namita Rawat Consultant (Assistant Section Officer) namitacheb[at]gmail[dot]com
14 Shri.   Anuj Bansal Senior Secretariat Assistant anujbansal[dot]cheb[at]gmail[dot]in
15 Mr. Himanshu Malik Data Entry Operator himanshumalik[dot]cheb[at]gmail[dot]com
16 Ms. Seema Kashyap Data Entry Operator seema[dot]cheb[at]gmail[dot]com
17 Mr. Abhishek Data Entry Operator abhihekshi241[dot]cheb[at]gmail[dot]com
18 Mr. Rahul Kumar Gupta Data Entry Operator rahulguptacheb[at]gmail[dot]com
19 Mr. Vinay Kumar Sharma Admin  Assistant vkscheb123[at]gmail[dot]com
20 Mr. Bhikari Multi Tasking Staff ---
21 Mr. Jagbir Singh Multi Tasking Staff ---
22 Mr. Subhash Chand Multi Tasking Staff ---
23 Mr.Rahul Raghav Multi Tasking Staff rahulcheb[at]gmail[dot]com
24 Mr. Sahil Aggarwal Multi Tasking Staff sahil[dot]cheb[at]gmail[dot]com
                                                    Technical Staff
25 Mr. Shashi Kant Yadav Consultant (Social Science) shashiky[dot]cheb[at]gmail[dot]com
26 Ms. Arnika Sharma Consultant (Public Health) arnikasharma[dot]cheb[at]gmail[dot]com
27 Dr. Arvind Rana Consultant (Training) arvind[dot]cheb[at]gmail[dot]com
28 Mr. Siddharth Sharma Consultant  (IT)



29 Ms. Shivani Bisht Programme Assistant shivani[dot]cheb[at]gmail[dot]com
30 Ms. Diksha Jangra Multimedia Designer dikshaj[dot]cheb[at]gmail[dot]in
31 Ms. Sweta Tiwari Project Assistant tiwarisweta29[at]gmail[dot]com



Back to previous page |
Page last updated date : Friday, 22, July 2022 | 04:45 PM

Media & Editorial Division

The Media Division of the Bureau is mainly responsible for producing health education and…

Health Promotion & Education

The health promotion and Education division was created in 2005 by incorporating the functions…

The School Health Education

The School Health Education Division was established in 1958 with a view to strengthening health…

Training Division

Training constitutes a major function of the Bureau. The Training Division of the Bureau came…

Administrative Division

The Administration Division of the Bureau is essentially a Service Division for the other…